Before you begin
Your privacy
Your answers are used to create your report. By default, RESET does not save your individual assessment or report. Please download and save your report before leaving because we cannot retrieve it later. You may separately choose to save and share your report for follow-up.
- 12 questions, one at a time, about 5 minutes.
- "Not sure" is always an option and is never counted against you.
- No name, email, address or health details are needed.